Home About Channels Playlists Favorites Create Account Login
Belief Children Extremism Family Fasting Jurisprudence Knowledge Marriage Methodology Monotheism Non-Muslims Other Quran Sects Society Tafsir Worship
© 2023 Sunnah.TV

Monotheism Tags: #Shaykh #Al-Albaanee #Three #Categories #tawheed

Shaykh al-Albaanee on the Three Categories of Tawheed


Added by AhlulHadeeth
21 July 2008

The noble muhaddith, Imaam Muhammad Naasirud-Deen al-Albaanee clarifies that the three well-known categories of Tawheed: ar-Ruboobiyyah, al-Uloohiyyah and al-Asmaa` was-Sifaat, were not invented by Shaykhul-Islaam Ibn Taymiyyah, as the people of innovation who refuse to accept Tawheed claim. Rather, these three categories were derived from the texts of the Qur`aan and the authentic Sunnah.